Davidsonville Athletic Association is a non-profit organization administered by a volunteer board whose mission is to promote, encourage, direct and operate athletic programs for the children and youth of the Davidsonville area, Anne Arundel County.

My my My my

The South Maryland Little League elected Board of Directors for 2018 are:


President:  Scott Malone

Vice- President:  Aaron Jones

Secretary:  Erin Barton

Treasurer:  Jinna Suggs

Player Agent:  Christa Martin

Safety Officer:  Gregg Addeo

Umpire-In-Chief:  Terry Dimka

Information Officer:  Chris Oland

Coaching Coordinator:  Bill Ridings

Sponsor Fundraising Manager:  Open

Concession Manager:  Becky Donovan

Marketing/ Public Relations Manager: Open

Member at Large:  Andrew Wenzel

Member at Large:  Andrew Miller

Member at Large:  Eric Wheeling

Member at Large:  Carrie Provenza


If you are interested in joining the board or helping assist South Maryland Little League baseball in any way, please contact the President at baseball@daagators.org.